Annual Meeting Committee


  • Shelley Heller, Chair
     Kent County
  • Larry Bohlen
     LGIT, Director of Field Services
  • Darlene Childs
     City of Westminster
  • Krystal Ebaugh
     Town of Centreville
  • Lee Gaby 
     Ex. Director LGIT
  • Tracy Gant
     Town of Edmonston
  • Pat Hagg
     City of Laurel
  • Michele Keplinger
     LGIT, Director of Communications & Member Service
  • Theresa Kuhns
  • John D. Miller
     Town of Middletown
  • Adam Newhart
     City of Gaithersburg
  • Michelle Rodriguez
     City of College Park

About the Committee

The Annual Meeting Committee reviews topics and agenda items for the LGIT Annual Meeting. They develop the theme for the meeting based on current risk management and insurance trends that may affect the membership and which the members can benefit. They coordinate with staff on the meeting logistics.